Economic Development Committee

The Economic Development Coordinator is responsible for working to enhance the economic vitality of the business community and build its collaboration with the town and community. The Coordinator works closely with and is guided by the mission of the Economic Development Committee (EDC), a 10 member board, chaired by David McCay, a partner at Mirick, O'Connell, DeMallie & Lougee.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Pamela M. DiGiovanni Economic Development Coordinator (508) 485-0710 ext. 3011
Karina Quinn, P.E. Town Planner (508) 485-0710 ext. 3028